A post

New year has just ended a few days ago and we are continuing life. Just a general update about myself, my personal trainer is forcing me to train because for the past 7 months my training has failed so i left him in charge of my physical and it has been 3 days that im doing and i need to do everyday till end of march where im suppose to show him the results. Finally i think i can do it.

One of my family member is hospitalised so i hope he will be find cause on the day his coming home i shall be cooking Mee Bandung the local delights meal for our family. My first real dish since last year May that i stopped cooking.

Thats all for now. Tata

Leave a Reply

